Our Locations

County has 5 locations around the North West.

Latest News

St Marys Way - Sunday 11th September 2016

Fri Sep 9, 2016
Business as usual...

 

St Marys Way will be partially closed this Sunday (11th September 2016) between New Bridge Lane and Hall Street as part of the on-going road improvement works by Stockport Council.

Our Stockport branch will be…

Mercedes Benz B Class : New on Fleet This Week

Tue Aug 30, 2016

Truth be told, I was initially a little image-conscious about driving this car - so from the outset it was going to have to do a lot to win me over.

Here is how it managed to…

Boot Space: Initially I took the B Class because…

Easter Opening Times 2016

Wed Aug 24, 2016
  Opening Times: Stockport Branch Thursday 24th March:  Open 8am - 6pm Good Friday: Open 8am - 1:30pm Easter Saturday: Open 8am - 1:30pm Easter…

May Bank Holiday Opening Times 2016

Wed Aug 24, 2016
  Opening Times: Stockport Branch Friday 27th May: Open 8am - 6pm Saturday 28th May: Open 8am - 1:30pm Sunday 29th May: Open 9am - 12:00pm Bank…

Mercedes Benz C Class : New on Fleet This Week

Tue Aug 23, 2016

 

The C Class has been around for a while, and we’ve had various models on fleet, so I’m cheating a bit by describing it as ‘new’. That being said, there are a number of updates to the latest version that (in my opinion) make it worthy of a…

Smart ForFour : New on Fleet This Week

Thu Feb 4, 2016

Our Project Executive, Sara, reviews the newest addition to our fleet…

If you were to ask me what my favourite car is, I’d have to tell you that I’m a Mini girl. Well, ok I’m actually not that mini myself (I’m 5’10) but I do love the…