Our Locations

County has 5 locations around the North West.

Latest News

Easter Opening Hours 2020

Fri Apr 3, 2020
  Opening Times: Stockport Branch Thursday 9th April:  Open 8am - 5pm Good Friday: Closed Saturday 11th April:   Closed Easter Sunday: Closed Easter Monday:…

Sunday 22nd March 2020 - Stockport Branch Closure

Mon Mar 23, 2020

Our Stockport branch will be temporarily closed this Sunday, 22nd March 2020. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. 

We would like to take this opportunity to thank our customers for their continued loyalty and support during this troubling…

Count on County: Statement on COVID-19

Mon Mar 16, 2020

Like any responsible business we have been monitoring the developing situation surrounding COVID-19 closely, taking all necessary precautions on behalf of all our customers, suppliers and colleagues.

Last week we announced increased grace period…

Festive Opening Hours 2019

Fri Mar 13, 2020
  Opening Times: Stockport Branch Friday 20th Dec: Open 8am - 6pm Saturday 21st Dec: Open 8am - 1:30pm Sunday 22nd Dec: Open 9am - 12noon Monday…

Commercial Motor Awards Finalist

Thu Oct 10, 2019

County are pleased and proud to announce that we have been shortlisted for Rental, Leasing and Contract Hire Provider of the Year at the Commercial Motor Awards 2019.

The…

August Bank Holiday Opening Times 2019

Wed Aug 21, 2019
  Opening Times: Stockport Branch Saturday 24th August Open 8am - 1:30pm Sunday 25th August: Open 9am - 12:00pm Monday 26th August: Open…