Festive Opening Hours 2020
Thu Mar 25, 2021

County Oval with Christmas Garland

 

Opening Times:

Stockport Branch

Monday 21st Dec: Open 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 22nd Dec: Open 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 23rd Dec: Open 8am - 6pm
Christmas Eve: Open 8am - 6pm
Christmas Day: Closed
Boxing Day:  Closed
Sunday 27th Dec: Closed
Monday 28th Dec: Closed
Tuesday 29th Dec: Open 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 30th Dec:         Open 8am - 6pm
New Year's Eve: Open 8am - 6pm
New Year's Day: Closed
Saturday 2nd Jan: Closed
Sunday 3rd Jan: Closed

 

 

Opening Times:

Chester, Oldham, Preston & Warrington Branches
 
Monday 21st Dec: Open 8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 22nd Dec: Open 8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 23rd Dec: Open 8:30am - 5:30pm
Christmas Eve: Open 8:30am - 5:30pm
Christmas Day: Closed
Boxing Day:  Closed
Sunday 27th Dec: Closed
Monday 28th Dec: Closed
Tuesday 29th Dec: Open 8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 30th Dec:         Open 8:30am - 5:30pm
New Year's Eve: Open 8:30am - 5:30pm
New Year's Day: Closed
Saturday 2nd Jan: Closed
Sunday 3rd Jan: Closed

 

Times may be subject to change. Please confirm closing times with a member of our team.

Or contact your local branch for more info.